My little flag.

A few months back I bought this little Tibetan flag that I wear on my jacket everyday. The reason was more than that it is just a beautiful flag but to show my support, that Tibet is very important and should be seen more to make people aware that it actually exist, that Tibet is NOT a bit of China but a country of their own with people suffering under brutal communist China.

Since I started wearing the Tibetan flag friends and people I don’t know have been asking about it, asking about Tibet and I think that is great. Because more people need to be aware of what’s happening with the Tibetan people both in Tibet and for those in exile.

One step at the time we will get there, I believe in my heart that Tibet WILL be independent one day.❤

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

